Ignite FB Tracking PixelScott Swonger - Scott Swonger, PA Realtor ®
Gulf Shores Realty
Scott Swonger, PA Realtor ®, Gulf Shores RealtyPhone: (941) 600-3534
Email: [email protected]

What Clients Are Saying

Excellent service, knowledge and advice


Scott is absolutely amazing! He is knowledgeable and easy to work with!


Verified by RateMyAgent

Toni and Tony M - Stamford CT

Toni and Tony M - Stamford CT

🙂 nice and courteous


Scott was accommodating, courteous and knowledgeable. Nothing bothered him as far as wanting to see properties, no matter where. Professional and just a nice man.
Verified by RateMyAgent

Linda Graham, Sun City Center, FL

Linda Graham (Seller / Buyer)

Glad we used Scott 

He is very thorough in his knowledge of Real Estate. Scott took us thru several homes to find the right place. He knew the area where we wanted to move to and had all the helpful information about it. Scott knew what to expect in negotiationing the contract. He also helped with getting a qualified inspector to check the house. He is very friendly and listened to our needs.

Beverly Ditt Schoen-Sarasota Florida

Beverly Ditt (Buyer)

HIGHLY RECOMMEND SCOTT


Scott, went out of his way to help me close on my house. Above and beyond. I would definitely hire him again and refer to anyone looking to buy and sell a home.
Verified by RateMyAgent

Richard Koskosky - Punta Gorda, FL

Richard Koskosky (Buyer and Seller)

OUR 3RD REAL ESTATE AGENT !


We knew after 5 minutes talking with Scott, he was who we needed. We have been looking for a house for over 2 years with no house. Scott was extremely knowledgeable about the area, CDD Fees, and the numerous extraneous pitfalls to avoid. We are extremely grateful we found Scott at an Open House. Within 1 week we put in an offer and bought our dream home. Scott has answered every text, every call, every email in a timely manner. He has been supportive even after the sale. Thank you Scott for everything!!
Verified by RateMyAgent

Jennifer Arensberg, Nokomis, FL

Jennifer Arensbert (Buyer)
Very Professional and Caring !
 
Completed transaction in May 2020 in Port Charlotte, FL.
 
As a first time home owner, there were many questions, concerns, fears. Scott made himself available to not only show us properties, but to patiently make inquiries on our behalf, answer our questions (sometimes the same questions several times). He's very professional but friendly, open and kind in his dealings with us. We've already referred one friend to him and are sure that he too will receive top notch service from Scott.
 
Toni McCarthy - First Time Home Buyers Port Charlotte, FL.
Toni McCarthy (Buyer)

5 Stars

Survey completed on

October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Marty Glass

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Glen Oaks Ridge, Sarasota, FL.

Scott Swonger is very knowledgeable of Real Estate transactions. He went out of his way to help us sell our Condo. He is very friendly and keeps you well informed in what is going on with your sale. He helps you understand what is needed to sell your property. Scott is very responsive to all the questions we had and helped sell our Condo fast.

Marty Glass, Sarasota FL

Marty Glass (Seller and Buyer)

5 Star

Survey completed on

February 27, 2020

Reviewed by RC

Completed transaction in February 2020

Very knowledgeable pleasant and accommodating

Rachel Castro - Englewood FL

Raquel Castro (Buyer and Seller)

5 Star

Survey completed on

March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ed

Completed transaction in March 2020

Quick response to inquiry, good insight, optimistic and enthusiastic, and extremely good communication. Scott recognized that other real-estate agents may not be the best sales people, so he was at our home for each showing to be sure that all the good qualities of the property were discussed.

Ed Davis - Englewood, FL

Ed Davis (Seller)

5 Star

Survey completed on

March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Bob

Completed transaction in March 2020

Great professional!

Bob Peric, Owner

WESTEND HOME INSPECTIONS

Bob Peric (Westend Home Inspections)

 

Excellent agent and person


Scott is a wonderful real estate agent and one of the nicest people we have ever met. He is very attentive to your needs, goes the extra mile in finding you the right place, and is always available for any questions you might have. He was not only our real estate agent, but we became friends as well. Great Guy!

Verified by RateMyAgent

Eric and Hawana D - Ohio

 

 

Eric and Hawana D

 

Scott Swonger is an exceptional and amazing real estate agent.

Scott was an ideal choice for selling my home in North Venice. He had simple and tasteful solutions for staging unique elements of the property. The house went on the market six days before the pandemic was announced, which created several challenges moving forward. However, Scott was always positive, resourceful, creative, respectful, the ideal professional and communicator. When we ran into a couple of snags with the inspection, Scott had a wonderful repertoire of resourceful professionals who had the skills we needed in a short timeframe.
And three hours after the purchase and sales agreement was signed he had found my next home. He truly is so knowledgeable about the Gulf Coast area. I couldn’t have ask for more in a Real Estate agent!

J

Review submitted by Judy Marsh (seller) on 11 Nov 2020

Scott Swonger

Thank you Judy for your trust in me and so happy for you as you start the next chapter ! Scott

Scott responded on 11 Nov 2020

Judy Marsh (Seller and Buyer)

Scott Goes that extra mile!


Scott goes that extra mile to answer all questions and make enquiries (especially for nervous first time home owners like us). He is always willing to view houses when it's convenient to us.
I recommend to Scott to anyone looking for their own special home.
Verified by RateMyAgent

Janine McCarthy - Port Charlotte, FL

Janine McCarthy (Buyer)

SCOTT IS AWESOME
Scott is responsive, knowledgeable, and so easy to work with! I really enjoyed my experience ! He made everything so easy! I called Scott many times with so many questions and he never made it seem like a bother and he made me feel like I was the most important client he had. Scott knows the market inside and out! I felt confident at all times working with Scott!
Verified by RateMyAgent

Antonietta Milone - Venice, FL

Antonietta Milone (Buyer)

Scott is Top Flight !


Some perspective. We have lived in nine states and have bought and sold twelve homes. Have worked with more real estate agents than we can remember. Scott is at the top of the list. Simply fantastic. He listened and offered honest opinions. He learned what we wanted and delivered to the best of his ability. We bought the home site unseen and had complete trust in him.

More importantly, when the sale was concluded, Scott has continued  to work with us as we get the condo ready for the winter (we are snowbirds). He helped us find an interior designer and a painter and a flooring company. He has facilitated their getting into our home to get started on the redesigns. He found us insurance agents and home security companies.

Scott finds the time to talk to us weeks after we closed on the condo. Incredibly helpful person. We couldn't have asked for more.

John & Felicia Ferrera - Dayton, Ohio


Verified by RateMyAgent

John Ferrara (Buyer)
Scott is Awesome !
 
Completed transaction in May 2020 in North Port, FL.
 
Scott is an awesome realtor. He kept in contact with me while I was in Rhode Island and kept me up to date. Very patient with me being stressed out trying to sell my house up north and the drive down here. I hope we keep in touch and I definitely would recommend him.
 
Kimberly  Gordon. - North Port FL
Kimberly Gordon (Buyer)

5 Stars

Survey completed on

February 24, 2020

Reviewed by GH

Completed transaction in February 2020

Scott made the sale of our house easy and worry free. Then my wife and I went through a lot trying to find the right house to buy and Scott was there for us through the whole ordeal. Went out of his way to show us homes on short notice, and worked like crazy to get us a deal. We are very pleased with the job Scott did for us and is still doing!!

Gary Howe - Englewood, FL

Gary Howe (Buyer and Seller)

5 Star

Survey completed on

March 1, 2020

Reviewed by FO

Completed transaction in February 2020

Scott is the consummate professional and very easy to work with. he care deeply about his clients and continues to demonstrate the knowledge and fortitude needed to get through a very complex purchasing situation

Folu Agunfiditimi - Deland, FL

 

Folu Ogunfiditimi (Buyer)

5 Star

Survey completed on

March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Donna

Completed transaction in March 2020

I have been working with Scott as his title agent for about 2 years and he is so easy to work with and I have personally witnessed that he goes above and beyond for his customers through every step of the transaction. We look forward to many years of working with Scott!!

Donna Bennington, Owner

GULF BREEZE TITLE - SARASOTA, FL

 

Donna Bennington - GULF BREEZE TITLE

5 Star

Survey completed on

March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Paula

Completed transaction in March 2020 in Englewood, FL.

Scott worked very hard to not only sell our house, but find us a new one. He responded to all of our texts and phone calls promptly. We felt that we could trust him 100%, which is important when buying and selling. Overall, great experience. Would definitely recommend him!

Paula Howe - Port Charlotte, FL

 

Paula Howe (Buyer and Seller)